Inspirations

LEGAL NOTICES

1. Presentation of our website

In accordance with French law n° 2004-2005 of 21 June 2004 relating to confidence in the digital economy, our website, created by the company 4W.FR, owner of the website www.4w.fr, makes information about our company available to the public.

The CMS used for the creation of the website www.petitpicotin.com is Prestashop, whose address is: www.prestashop.com.

We invite you to consult our legal notices as often as possible, so that you can read them frequently, as they are subject to change.

The website www.petitpicotin.com belongs to:

Mrs Astrid Geffroy
Address: 15 rue Mansart, Paris (75009)
Tel : Tel: +33 6.18.39.51.41

E-mail : astrid@petitpicotin.com

Astrid GEFFROY is a natural and legal person responsible for publication, whose e-mail addresses are as follows: astrid@petitpicotin.com and contact@petitpicotin.com.

The website www.petitpicotin.com is hosted by the company 4w.fr, located at 777 Route de Paris - 60600 Breuil le Vert - France.


2. General conditions of use of the site and services offered.

By using our website, www.petitpicotin.com, you fully accept the terms and conditions of use specified in our legal notice in their entirety. The website is accessible to all visitors, however, it is important to specify that an interruption for maintenance purposes can be decided by Astrid GEFFROY at any time. The dates and times of such interruptions will nevertheless be communicated to users in advance.


3. Products or services offered by www.petitpicotin.com

In accordance with its communication policy, the purpose of the www.petitpicotin.com website is to inform users about the services offered by Astrid GEFFROY, who then endeavours to provide precise information regarding her activity. However, inaccuracies or omissions may sometimes occur: the company can in no way be held responsible for any errors on the www.petitpicotin.com website.


4. Contractual limitations

The information provided on our website www.petitpicotin.com is subject to qualitative procedures to ensure its reliability. However, we cannot be held responsible for any technical inaccuracies in our explanations.

If you notice an error concerning information that we may have omitted, please report it to us by e-mail at contact@petitpicotin.com.

Direct or indirect links on our website www.petitpicotin.com are not under the control of our company. Therefore, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information on these third-party websites.

Using JavaScript technology, www.petitpicotin.com cannot be held responsible for any property damage related to its use, or any other consequence related to the use of the site www.petitpicotin.com, whether direct or indirect (bug, incompatibility, virus, loss of business, etc.).

 
5. Intellectual property and website content

The editorial content of the website www.petitpicotin.com belongs exclusively to Astrid GEFFROY. Any violation of copyright is punishable by article L.335-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code, with a penalty of 2 years imprisonment and a €150 000 fine.

The www.petitpicotin.com website cannot be held responsible for any insulting, racist, defamatory, or pornographic messages exchanged on the interactive spaces. The company also reserves the right to remove any content that is in contradiction with the company's values or with French law.

 By browsing www.petitpicotin.com, the user also accepts the possible installation of cookies on their computer.

 
6. Personal data, respect for your privacy and personal freedoms

All information collected on the website www.petitpicotin.com is strictly necessary to the use of the various sections of our platform, such as the order form or the Newsletter subscription form. You can, however, unsubscribe from the Newsletter using the link at the bottom of the page.

Astrid GEFFROY undertakes not to transfer in any way whatsoever (sale, exchange, loan, rental, donation) the information concerning the users of the website.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, the user has the right to access and rectify any information concerning him/her. This right may be exercised at any time by sending an e-mail to astrid@petitpicotin.com, or by sending a request by post to the following address: 15 rue Mansart, 75009 Paris.

 
7. Governing law and relevant clauses

Subject to French law, the website www.petitpicotin.com is governed by law n° 2004-2005 of 21 June 2004 concerning confidence in the digital economy, article L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code, and the 'digital freedoms' act of 6 January 1978, modified in 2004.

 
8. Privacy

Respectful of the trust you place in us by communicating your personal information, PETIT PICOTIN attaches utmost importance to the protection and confidentiality of your data.
This Privacy Policy describes the principles that PETIT PICOTIN respects during the gathering, processing, and storage of your personal data, and the guarantees of your rights regarding this data (confidentiality, access, security):


1. Who is responsible for processing your data?

PETIT PICOTIN SAS, whose registered office is located at 15 rue Mansart, 75009 Paris, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 815 286 992, is responsible for processing personal data collected on the www.petitpicotin.com website.


2. What data do we collect?

The term "Data" refers to any personal information that can be used to identify you as an individual and that you provide to the Data Controller in order to register on the site to create an account, receive information, or place an order online.
Only the data necessary for the proper operation of our e-commerce activity and the sale of items and services available on www.petitpicotin.com shall be collected.
 
The personal data we collect includes:

       • your contact details (title, name, email, telephone number, full address, etc)
       • your personal information (date of birth, gender, etc)
       • your delivery information (name, street, postcode, city, country, delivery instruc-tions, etc)
       • your personal preferences, including your marketing preferences (subscriptions to our newsletters, language, etc) and cookie preferences (technical information: tech-nical logs, IP address, etc)
       • information concerning the products you have viewed
       • bank payment data
       • your order history
       • the archive of your emails exchanged with the customer services department

 
The creation of an account on the Site requires the creation of a password. This password is encrypted and known only to you. We cannot access it. If you forget your password, a link will be sent to your contact email inviting you to set a new one.


3. Why do we collect your data?

The processing of your personal data enables us to provide you with the Site’s services, to ensure the improvement of these services, and to maintain a secure environment.
Your data is processed for the following main purpose:

       • to carry out the necessary operations related to our commercial relationship (orders, payment, deliveries, invoices, accounting, satisfaction surveys, consumer service, loyalty programs, etc.)

And, more specifically:
       • for the management of your Account, your registration, and your connection to our site, as well as the provision of the ser-vices to which they respectively give access (online ordering, private sales, sending of newsletters, etc)
       • for the management of your orders ;
       • for the managing the delivery of your orders ;
       • for the management of customer relations and complaints  ;
       • for the creation of a customer database  for the purposes of loyalty initiatives, canvassing, promotion, market research (to improve your user experience and our services), all in accordance with the regulations in force ;
       • ensure personalised navigation on the Site : making our Site easier to use and adapting our products and services to your interests and needs (proposal of associated products according to gender, products recently viewed, personalised recommendations) ;
       • to gather statistics ;


4. Who is your data received by?

Personal data collected is processed by PETIT PICOTIN's internal staff in order to provide you with the services you request in accordance with the defined purposes.
PETIT PICOTIN shall not sell your personal data to third parties.
PETIT PICOTIN may transfer your personal data to certain service providers and partners who help PETIT PICOTIN to provide and improve its services, such as:

       • Logistics and delivery service providers (carrierscouriers),
       • Technical service providers (Internet service providers, companies specialising in IT and telematics services),
       • Payment service providers (bank operators),
       • Marketing service providers (including social media organisations, market research and data processing companies, companies providing call centre services, and companies providing publishing and distribution services).

In its capacity as data controller, PETIT PICOTIN ensures that all of its service providers, partners, sub-contractors, and joint data controllers comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), and, notably, that they implement all technical and organisational measures to ensure the confidentiality and security of your data.
Where these partners are located outside the European Union, PETIT PICOTIN shall take all appropriate measures to ensure the security of such transfers through one of the following measures:

       • obtaining your express and unequivocal consent to share your personal data with these third parties;
       • ensuring data transfer contracts that incorporate the European Commission's standard clauses, or requiring compliance with the provisions of Article 28 of the General Data Protection Regulation


5. How long do you store my data?

In accordance with the legislation and regulations in force, we do not keep your data for longer than is strictly necessary for the above-mentioned purposes, and this period varies according to the purpose of data processing.
At the end of this data storage period, your data will be permanently deleted or irreversibly rendered anonymous.
Your customer account and loyalty scheme data
5 years from the end of your relationship with the Site. The period begins either from the time of your last order, from your last login to your customer account, from your last call to customer services, from your last email to customer services, from a click on a hypertext link in an email sent by PETIT PICOTIN, or from the moment you place products in your basket, without necessarily completing the purchase.
At the end of this 5-year term, an email will be sent asking if the client wishes to continue receiving commercial prospecting. If no response or a negative response is received, the customer's data will be permanently deleted or anonymised.
Purchase data
Billing data is stored until the end of the corresponding accounting period and the legal retention period (10 years).
Payment data
Your payment details are stored until the confirmation of payment and the completion of the relevant administrative and accounting formalities concerning your right of withdrawal and the conditions applied to contest the payment.
Subscription to advertising communications
Your data is stored for this purpose until the end of the service or until you cancel your subscription to the service, which you may do at any time (by clicking on the 'unsubscribe' link at the end of our newsletters).


6. What are my rights?

In accordance with the applicable regulations, you have the right to question, access, modify, limit, rectify, delete, and oppose your personal data, as well as the right to define directives concerning the future of your data after your death.

You can withdraw your consent to receive our commercial communications at any time.
You can request to receive a copy of all personal information in our possession.
You can exercise the above rights by contacting us at the following address:
PETIT PICOTIN
Data Protection
15 rue Mansart
75009 Paris
contact@petitpicotin.com / + 33 (0)6 18 39 51 41
In accordance with the regulations, you may submit any complaint to the relevant supervisory authority in France: CNIL - 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75007, Paris.


7. How do you protect my data?

We ensure the security of your personal data by implementing enhanced protection through the use of specific technical and organisational security measures to prevent your personal data from being used unlawfully or fraudulently.
We take particular care to ensure that your personal data is not disclosed, distorted, altered, or accessed by unauthorised third parties.
We train our employees and collaborators in the importance of confidentiality and the protection of personal data. We limit the number of employees with access to your data to those who directly contribute to providing you with quality services.


8. Cookie management

We use different types of cookies, the purposes of which are described below.

       • Cookies strictly necessary to the operation of the Site

These are the cookies that are essential for browsing our site (such as session identifiers), which allow you to use the main functions of the site correctly and to secure your connection.
They allow you, for example, to directly access private areas of our site, thanks to login details or data that you may have previously entrusted to us. Without these cookies, you will not be able to use the site correctly, so we advise you not to delete them.

       • Function cookies

These cookies are not essential for browsing our site, but allow us to optimise its operation and give you access to specific functions.
They also allow you to adapt the presentation of our site to the display preferences of your device. These cookies ensure smooth and personalised browsing.
Placing cookies on your device is the easiest and fastest way to personalise and enhance your user experience.

       • Analytics cookies

These cookies allow us to track the use and performance of our site, to establish statistics, numbers of visits, and to use of the various elements of our site (content visited, paths), which allows us to improve the value and ergonomics of our services.

       • Sharing cookies (social links)

Our site contains sharing links to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and other similar social networks, which allow you to share content from our site with others. When you use these share buttons, a third-party cookie is installed. If you are connected to the social network when you browse our site, the share buttons allow you to link the content you view to your user account.
We invite you to consult the privacy protection policies of these social networks in order to make yourself aware of the purposes of use, particularly with regard to advertising, of the browsing information that they may collect through these application buttons.

       • Advertising cookies

Cookies are used to provide you with advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our site and on external sites. In particular, they are used to limit the number of times you see an advertisement and help measure the effectiveness of an advertising campaign.
The relevance of the advertising content displayed on your device can also be determined by associating the navigational information of your device on our site with the data you have provided to us.
Refusing these advertising cookies has no impact on your use of our site. However, refusing them will not stop advertising on our site or on the Internet, it will simply display an advertisement that does not take into account your interests or preferences.
These cookies are mostly third party cookies and are mainly the responsibility of ad-vertising agencies.


JOLI EMBALLAGE

LIVRAISON RAPIDE
ET OFFERTE DÈS 60€ D'ACHAT

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Retour

LES MENTIONS LEGALES

1. Présentation de notre site web

Conformément à la loi n° 2004-2005 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, notre site web créé par la société 4W.FR, propriétaire du site www.4w.fr, met à disposition du public les informations concernant notre entreprise.

Le CMS utilisé pour la création du site internet www.petitpicotin.com est Prestashop dont l'adresse est la suivante : www.prestashop.com.

Eventuellement modifiables, nous vous invitons donc à consulter nos mentions légales le plus souvent possible, de manière à en prendre connaissance fréquemment

Le site www.petitpicotin.com appartient à :

Madame Astrid GEFFROY
Adresse : 15 rue Mansart à Paris (75009)
Tél : 06.18.39.51.41
E-mail : astrid@petitpicotin.com

Personne physique ou morale, Astrid GEFFROY est responsable de la publication, dont l'adresse e-mail est la suivante : astrid@petitpicotin.com et contact@petitpicotin.com.

Le site internet www.petitpicotin.com est hébergé par la société 4w.fr, situé 777 route de paris - 60600 Breuil le Vert – France.


2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

En utilisant notre site web www.petitpicotin.com, vous acceptez pleinement et entièrement les conditions générales d'utilisation précisées dans nos mentions légales. Accessible à tout type de visiteurs, il est important de préciser toutefois qu'une interruption pour maintenance du site web peut-être décidée par Astrid GEFFROY. Les dates et heures d'interruptions seront néanmoins précisées à l'avance aux utilisateurs.


3. Les produits ou services proposés par www.petitpicotin.com

En accord avec sa politique de communication, le site www.petitpicotin.com a pour vocation d'informer les utilisateurs sur les services proposés par Astrid GEFFROY, qui s'efforce alors de fournir des informations précises sur son activité. Cependant, des inexactitudes ou des omissions peuvent exister : la société ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable pour toute erreur présente sur le site www.petitpicotin.com


4.  Limitations contractuelles

Les informations retranscrites sur notre site web www.petitpicotin.com font l’objet de démarches qualitatives, en vue de nous assurer de leur fiabilité. Cependant, nous ne pourrons encourir de responsabilités en cas d’inexactitudes techniques lors de nos explications.

Si vous constatez une erreur concernant des informations que nous aurons pu omettre, n’hésitez pas à nous le signaler par mail à contact@petitpicotin.com

Les liens reliés directement ou indirectement à notre site web www.petitpicotin.com ne sont pas sous le contrôle de notre société. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons-nous assurer de l’exactitude des informations présentes sur ces autres sites Internet.

Utilisant la technologie JavaScript, le site www.petitpicotin.com ne pourra être tenu pour responsable en cas de dommages matériels liés à son utilisation. Par ailleurs, toute autre type de conséquence liée à l'exploitation du site www.petitpicotin.com, qu'elle soit direct ou indirect (bug, incompatibilité, virus, perte de marché, etc.).

 
5. Propriété intellectuelle et contenu du site Internet

Le contenu rédactionnel du site web www.petitpicotin.com appartient exclusivement à Astrid GEFFROY. Toute violation des droits d’auteur est sanctionnée par l’article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, avec une peine encourue de 2 ans d’emprisonnement et de 150 000€ d’amende

Le site www.petitpicotin.com ne pourra être mis en cause en cas de propos injurieux, à caractère raciste, diffamant ou pornographique, échangés sur les espaces interactifs. La société se réserve également le droit de supprimer tout contenu contraire aux valeurs de l'entreprise ou à la législation applicable en France.

 En naviguant sur le site www.petitpicotin.com, l'utilisateur accepte également l'installation de cookies éventuelle sur son ordinateur.

 
6. Données personnelles, respect de votre vie privée et de vos libertés

Toutes informations recueillies sur le site web www.petitpicotin.com se font dans le cadre des besoins liés à l'utilisation de notre plateforme, tels que le formulaire de commande ou la demande d'inscription à la Newsletter. Par ailleurs, le désabonnement de la Newsletter se fait grâce au lien situé en pied de page.

Astrid GEFFROY s'engage à ne céder en aucun cas les informations concernant les utilisateurs du site Internet, de quelque façon qu'il soit (vente, échange, prêt, location, don).

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations le concernant, droit qu’il peut exercer à tout moment en adressant un mail à l’adresse astrid@petitpicotin.com, ou en effectuant sa demande par courrier, à l’adresse suivante : 15 rue Mansart, 75009 Paris.

 
7. Droit applicable et lois concernées

Soumis au droit français, le site web www.petitpicotin.com est encadré par la loi n° 2004-2005 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, l’article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004.

 
8. Confidentialité

Respectueuse de la confiance que vous lui témoignez en lui communiquant certaines de vos données personnelles, PETIT PICOTIN attache la plus grande importance à leur protection et leur confidentialité.
Cette Politique de Confidentialité décrit les principes que PETIT PICOTIN respecte lors de la collecte, du traitement et de la conservation de vos données personnelles et les garanties de vos droits sur ces données (confidentialité, accès, sécurité) :


1. Qui est responsable du traitement de vos données ?

La société PETIT PICOTIN SAS dont le siège social est 15 rue Mansart, 75009 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 815 286 992 est le responsable du traitement des données personnelles collectées sur le site www.petitpicotin.com


2. Quelles données collectons-nous ?

Le terme « Données » se rapporte à toute information personnelle qui peut être utilisée pour vous identifier en tant qu'individu et que vous fournissez au Responsable du Traitement afin de vous enregistrer sur le site pour créer un compte, recevoir des informations ou procéder à une commande en ligne.
Seules les données nécessaires à la bonne exécution de notre activité de e-commerce et de vente au détail des articles et services proposés sur le site www.petitpicotin.com.
 
Les données personnelles que nous collectons comprennent : 

       • vos coordonnées (civilité, nom, prénom, email, n° de téléphone, adresse complète, etc),
       • vos informations personnelles (date de naissance, sexe, etc),
       • vos informations de livraison (nom/prénom, rue, code postal, ville, pays, commentaires de livraison, etc)
       • vos préférences personnelles, comprenant vos préférences marketing (abonnements à nos newsletters, langue, etc) et en matière de cookies (informations techniques : logs techniques, adresse IP, etc),
       • les informations sur les produits que vous avez consultés,
       • les données de paiement bancaire,
       • l’historique de vos commandes,
       • l’historique de vos emails échangés avec le service client

 
La création d’un compte sur le Site nécessite la création d’un mot de passe. Ce mot de passe est crypté et n’est connu que de vous. Il ne nous est pas possible d’y accéder. En cas d’oubli de mot de passe, un lien permettant de définir un nouveau mot de passe vous sera envoyé sur votre email de contact.


3. Pourquoi collectons-nous vos données ?

Le traitement de vos données personnelles nous permet de vous mettre à disposition des services du Site, d’assurer l’amélioration de nos services et le maintien d’un environnement sécurisé.
Vos données sont traitées pour la finalité principale suivante :

       • réaliser les opérations relatives à notre relation commerciale (commandes, paiement, livraisons, factures, comptabilité, enquête de satisfaction, service-consommateurs, programme de fidélité, etc) ;

Et plus spécifiquement pour :
       • la gestion de votre Compte, de votre inscription et de votre connexion à notre site, ainsi que la fourniture des services auxquels ils donnent respectivement accès (commande en ligne, ventes privées, envoi de newsletter, etc) ;
       • la gestion de vos commandes ;
       • la gestion de la livraison de vos commandes ;
       • la gestion de la relation client et de vos réclamations ;
       • la création d’une base de données clients aux fins d’actions de fidélisation, de prospection, de promotion, d’études marketing (améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et nos services) et ce, conformément à la réglementation en vigueur ;
       • assurer une navigation personnalisée sur le Site : rendre notre Site plus facile à utiliser et adapter nos produits et services à vos intérêts et besoins (proposition de produits associés en fonction du sexe, historique des derniers produits vus, recommandations personnalisées) ;
       • à des fins statistiques ;


4. A qui sont destinées vos données ?

Les données personnelles collectées sont traitées par les collaborateurs internes à PETIT PICOTIN pour vous fournir les services que vous sollicitez et conformément aux finalités définies.
PETIT PICOTIN s’engage à ne pas vendre vos données personnelles à des tiers.
PETIT PICOTIN peut être amené à transférer vos données personnelles à certains prestataires et partenaires qui l’aident à fournir et améliorer ses services, tels que :

       • Prestataire logistique et de livraison (transporteurscoursiers),
       • Prestataire technique (fournisseurs d'accès à l’Internet, sociétés spécialisées dans les services informatiques et télématiques),
       • Prestataire de paiement (opérateurs bancaires),
       • Prestataire marketing (sociétés qui exercent des activités de marketing [y compris les organisations de médias sociaux], sociétés spécialisées dans les études de marché et le traitement des données, sociétés offrant des services de centres d’appel, sociétés fournissant des services d'édition et de distribution).

En sa qualité de responsable de traitement, PETIT PICOTIN s’assure que l’ensemble de ses prestataires et partenaires, sous-traitants ou co-responsables de traitement, sont conformes au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) et qu’ils mettent notamment en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données. 
Lorsque ces partenaires sont situés en dehors de l’Union européenne, PETIT PICOTIN prend toutes les mesures appropriées pour garantir la sécurisation de tels transferts par l’une des mesures suivantes : 

       • soit en obtenant votre consentement exprès et non équivoque de partager vos données personnelles avec ces tiers,
       • soit en concluant des contrats de transfert de données reprenant les clauses types de la Commission européenne ou en imposant le respect des dispositions de l’article 28 du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données


5. Pendant combien de temps conservons-nous vos données ?

Conformément à la législation et réglementation en vigueur, nous ne conservons pas vos données au-delà de la durée strictement nécessaire aux finalités poursuivies ci-dessus et cette durée varie en fonction de la finalité du traitement.
A l’expiration de cette période de conservation, vos données seront définitivement effacées ou rendues anonymes de manière irréversible.
Données de votre compte client et de votre programme de fidélité
5 années à compter de la fin des relations avec le Site. Le délai commence à partir soit de la dernière commande, soit de la dernière connexion à votre compte client, ou du dernier appel au service client, ou de l’envoi d’un courriel au service client, ou d’un clic sur un lien hypertexte d’un courriel adressé par PETIT PICOTIN, ou de la mise de produits au panier sans concrétisation de l’achat.
A l’issue de ces 5 ans, un courriel demandant si le client souhaite continuer à recevoir de la prospection commerciale sera envoyé. En cas de non réponse ou réponse négative, les données du client seront définitivement effacées ou anonymisées.
Données d’achat
Conservation des données de facturation jusqu'à la fin de la période comptable correspondante et de la période légale de conservation (10 ans).
Données de paiement
Conservation des détails de votre paiement jusqu'à la certification du paiement et l'accomplissement des formalités administratives et comptables pertinentes concernant votre droit de rétractation et les conditions appliquées pour contester le paiement.
Abonnement aux communications publicitaires
Conservation de vos données dans ce but jusqu'à la fin du service ou jusqu'à ce que vous annuliez votre abonnement au service ce qui peut être fait à tout moment (en cliquant sur le lien « se désabonner » figurant à la fin de nos newsletters).


6. Quels sont vos droits ?

Conformément à la réglementation applicable, vous disposez d'un droit d’interrogation, d'accès, de modification, de limitation, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition de vos données à caractère personnel, ainsi que du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès.

Vous pouvez à tout moment retirer votre consentement à recevoir nos informations commerciales.
Vous pouvez demander à recevoir une copie de toutes les informations personnelles en notre possession.
Vous pouvez exercer les droits ci-dessus en nous contactant
PETIT PICOTIN
Data Protection
15 rue Mansart
75009 Paris
contact@petitpicotin.com / + 33 (0)6 18 39 51 41
Conformément à la réglementation, vous pouvez introduire toute réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente en France : CNIL - 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.


7. Comment protégeons-nous vos données ?

Nous assurons la sécurité de vos données personnelles en mettant en place une protection renforcée par l’utilisation de mesures de sécurisation techniques et organisationnelles spécifiques visant à empêcher que vos données personnelles ne soient utilisées de manière illicite ou frauduleuse.
Nous veillons particulièrement à ce que vos données à caractère personnel ne soient pas divulguées, déformées, endommagées/ altérées ou que des tiers non autorisés n’y aient accès.
Nous formons nos salariés et collaborateurs à l'importance de la confidentialité et de la protection des données personnelles. Nous limitons le nombre d'employés ayant accès à vos données à ceux qui contribuent directement à vous fournir des services de qualité.


8. Notre gestion des cookies

Nous utilisons différents types de cookies dont les finalités sont décrites ci-après.

       • Les cookies strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site

Il s’agit des cookies indispensables à la navigation sur notre site (comme les identifiants de session) qui vous permettent d’utiliser les principales fonctionnalités du site et de sécuriser votre connexion.
Ils vous permettent par exemple d’accéder directement à des espaces réservés et personnels de notre site, grâce à des identifiants ou des données que vous nous avez éventuellement antérieurement confiés. Sans ces cookies vous ne pourrez utiliser normalement le site, nous vous déconseillons de les supprimer.
 

       • Les cookies de fonctionnalité

Ces cookies ne sont pas indispensables à la navigation sur notre site mais permettent d’optimiser son fonctionnement et de vous donner accès à des fonctionnalités spécifiques.
Ils vous permettent également d’adapter la présentation de notre site aux préférences d’affichage de votre terminal. Ces cookies vous permettent ainsi d’avoir une navigation fluide et sur mesure.
Placer des cookies sur votre terminal est le moyen le plus simple et le plus rapide pour personnaliser et améliorer votre expérience utilisateur.
 

       • Les cookies analytiques

Il s’agit de cookies qui nous permettent de connaître l’utilisation et les performances de notre site, d’établir des statistiques, des volumes de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers éléments de notre site (contenus visités, parcours) nous permettant d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie de nos services.
 

       • Les cookies de partage (liens sociaux)

Notre site contient des liens de partage vers Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, et autre réseau social similaire, qui vous permettent de partager des contenus de notre site avec d’autres personnes. Lorsque vous utilisez ces boutons de partage, un cookie tiers est installé. Si vous êtes connectés au réseau social lors de votre navigation sur notre site, les boutons de partage permettent de relier les contenus consultés à votre compte utilisateur.
Nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces réseaux sociaux afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d’utilisation, notamment publicitaires, des informations de navigation qu’ils peuvent recueillir grâce à ces boutons applicatifs.
 

       • Les cookies publicitaires

Il s’agit de cookies utilisés pour vous proposer des publicités adaptées à vos centres d’intérêts, sur notre site mais aussi d’autres sites. Ils sont notamment utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez une publicité et aider à mesurer l’efficacité d’une campagne publicitaire.
La pertinence des contenus publicitaires affichés sur votre terminal peut également être réalisée par l’association des informations de navigation de votre terminal sur notre site avec les données que vous nous avez fournies.
Le refus de ces cookies publicitaires n’a pas d’impact sur l’utilisation de notre site. Cependant, le fait de les refuser n’entrainera pas l’arrêt de la publicité sur notre site ou sur Internet, cela aura seulement pour effet d’afficher une publicité (qui ne tiendra pas compte de vos centres d’intérêt ou de vos préférences).
Ces cookies sont majoritairement des cookies tiers et dépendent principalement des régies publicitaires.


JOLI EMBALLAGE

LIVRAISON RAPIDE
ET OFFERTE DES 60€ D'ACHAT

PAIEMENT SECURISE